Lockouts happen after 3-4 failed log-in attempts.

These lockouts only last 5-10 minutes. During this time, you can reset your password, but it is important to not try to log back in until after the lockout period is over.

If you try to log back in before that timeframe is up, the 5-10 minute timer restarts.

Our team is working on adding more warnings before lockouts and a timer to countdown how long you have left until you can log-in again.

Did this answer your question?