Removing an employee from Automate motivate is almost as easy as adding them.

1- Find the employee in your employee's tab

2- Click on their name to edit their profile

3- Scroll down to the bottom of their profile to the "Is Active" checkbox.

4- Uncheck that box

5- Click "Save"

Now, the employee will be set to "inactive" and logged out of their account. They will no longer be seen in your dashboard unless you select to view "inactive" employees.

If you have any questions, please open a chat below. :)

Did this answer your question?